Your risks


Our Advice…


Our Advice…


Our Advice…

Our strength

Advising you before selling insurance covers

A leading broker in a dynamic of constant growth, near you, who daily guarantees the future of your business. Independent broker, well known for its professionalism by French and foreign insurance companies, First Cover advises its clients, negotiates with insurers, manages and improves insurance covers over time.

A long standing expertise, a know-how

With its long standing expertise, First Cover Group has always diversifying itself in order to meet all the insurance needs of corporate companies with thoroughness and outstanding professionalism recognized by the French and foreign insurers. Our dedicated teams provides you with a global solution for asset & professional liability covers, social & transport protections, protection of your professional and private assets, risk management.

Our independence guarantees our integrity

First Cover is a 100% family owned company and therefore has complete control over its corporate stategy. Our independence guarantees the impartiality of the choices we make for our clients, and gives us all the flexibilité needed to deliver tailor-made solutions which meet your needs.

The strength of a leading broker

First Cover is ranked among the leading nearby brokers. Our position means that our clients benefit from our negotiating and buying power with insurance companies and broker-wholesalers.


Our challenge


Be in touch

regularly and objectively and suggest solutions.

Take steps

into a continuous progress initiative in order to help in your development.

Go ahead

with integrity, while ensuring observance of the laws and regulations that are applicable to it.

Vos risques

MATERIELS

Nos Conseils…

HUMAINS

Nos Conseils…

FINANCIERS

Nos Conseils…

Notre force

Vous conseiller avant de vous assurer

Un courtier leader dans une dynamique de croissance constante, proche de chez vous, chaque jour garant de l’avenir de votre entreprise. Courtier indépendant, reconnu pour son professionnalisme par les compagnies d’assurances françaises et étrangères, First Cover conseille ses clients, négocie avec les assureurs, gère les sinistres et optimise les contrats dans le temps.

Une longue expérience, un savoir-faire

Riche d’une longue expérience, le Groupe First Cover n’a cessé de se diversifier pour désormais couvrir l’ensemble des risques d’entreprises avec une rigueur et un professionnalisme reconnus par les assureurs français et étrangers. Nos équipes dédiées vous apportent une solution globale en assurances de biens et responsabilité civile professionnelle, protection sociale et transports, protection de votre patrimoine professionnel et privé, prévention des risques.

Notre indépendance garant de notre intégrité

First Cover est une société 100% familiale et maîtrise ainsi seule sa stratégie. Notre indépendance garantit à nos clients l’intégrité de nos choix et nous offre toute la souplesse nécessaire pour la mise en place de solutions adaptées selon vos besoins.

La puissance d’un courtier leader

First Cover est classé parmi les leaders du courtage de proximité. Notre position nous permet de vous faire bénéficier de nos capacités de négociation et d’achats auprès des compagnies d’assurances et courtiers-grossistes.

 

Notre challenge

 

Communiquer

de manière régulière et objective et vous proposer des solutions

Contribuer

dans une démarche active en votre faveur pour votre développement

Agir

avec intégrité et veiller au respect des lois et des réglementations